CFAES Give Today
Mercer Laboratory

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

People

Principal Investigator
Name Position title Phone Email
Kristin Mercer Professor 614-247-6394 mercer.97@osu.edu Principal Investigator
Graduate Students
Name Position title Phone Email
Jack McCoy Graduate Research Associate 501-690-9877 mccoy.766@osu.edu Graduate Students
Chee Ngui Graduate Research Associate ngui.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Graduate Students
Hannah Scheppler Graduate Research Fellow 419-789-8007 scheppler.1@osu.edu Graduate Students
Undergraduate Students
Name Position title Phone Email
Anna Baltisberger Undergraduate Researcher 740-877-8592 baltisberger.4@osu.edu Undergraduate Students
Edison Cigany Student Research Assistant cigany.1@osu.edu Undergraduate Students
Katie Fulcher Student Research Assistant fulcher.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu Undergraduate Students
Past Lab Members
Name Position title Phone Email
Salonas Ayad Undergraduate Researcher Past Lab Members
Vivian Bernau Graduate Research Assistant 614-247-8626 vbernau@gmail.com Past Lab Members
John Brett Undergraduate Researcher Past Lab Members
Noelymar Gonzalez Undergraduate Researcher Past Lab Members
Alyssa Gordon Undergraduate Researcher Past Lab Members
Adam Kaddoura Undergraduate Researcher Past Lab Members
Noah Kayafas Undergraduate Researcher kayafas.2@osu.edu Past Lab Members
Matthew Kost Graduate Research Assistant 614-247-8626 matthew.kost@gmail.com Past Lab Members
Patricia Leon Undergraduate Researcher Past Lab Members
Kelly Lewis Undergraduate Student Researcher Past Lab Members
Jing Luo Postdoctoral Researcher, Horticulture & Crop Science 614-247-8626 luojess@gmail.com Past Lab Members
Katherine McNamara Undergraduate Researcher (419) 979-3601 mcnamara.309@osu.edu Past Lab Members
Brian A Pace Graduate Research Assistant 614-247-8626 brianapace@gmail.com Past Lab Members

Pages